• Home
  • National Virtual Gathering: Making Salves

National Virtual Gathering: Making Salves

  • 03/03/2021
  • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


register here

Our main topic this month for our National Virtual Gathering is salve-making, presented by Esther Arkfeld, one of our Regional Directors!

The National Virtual Gathering times for each time zone:
8 pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mountain
5 pm Pacific
4 pm Alaska
2 pm Hawaii
If your area doesn't observe Daylight Savings Time, please adjust your Gathering time accordingly!


Click to subscribe to newsletters!

© National Ladies Homestead Gathering

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software